simplelittlespaces

Keeping things simple in a not so simple world

recent finds

Leave a comment

I must apologize for my absence.  My partner was out of town Monday and Tuesday (posting is difficult when you are the only parent!) and yesterday I was dealing with a migraine.

I’d like to share with you some recent finds, from the inter-connected web.

This lovely article by the Gluten-free Goddess on celiac and gluten-free living.

Drooling over this, at Smitten Kitchen.

Loving this amazing Great Gatsby menu.  (Still haven’t seen the movie, but looking forward to it!)

My daughter has been planning her birthday party for months (we celebrate her 1/2 in June because the actual is December 26!)  Her latest request, here.

Trying to figure out what I should make with these lovely fabrics.

Working hard to complete one of these projects for mother’s day/mom’s birthday.

Hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

