simplelittlespaces

Keeping things simple in a not so simple world

loving

Leave a comment

Things I’m loving lately…

-Trader Joe’s Greek Apricot Mango Yogurt

-Kale from the garden (fresh kale, shredded golden beets and purple carrots, drizzled with olive oil, lemon juice and sprinkle of sumac)

-My next embroidery project, for my husband’s office, here and this one, here, for a friend

-Excited to try this

-My daughter is drooling over this

-Awaiting the arrival of my new bag

-Scouting out Nashville for parks, restaurants and coffee shops for our two week vacation.  I love exploring a new city!

Leave a Reply

