simplelittlespaces

Keeping things simple in a not so simple world

beginning again

Leave a comment

I am sorry for my absence.  It has been quite a crazy time.  Most recently, I have begun working full-time, thus, my time is not always my own.  When I am home, every moment is devoted to the kids, you know, the two that until recently were the only thing that I focused on…

Anyway, school has started and with it comes cold season.  I have posted this once and I’ll probably post it again, it is the most amazing thing…

And this year, we’ve been adding a few cloves of garlic (you know, the organically grown ones from the garden gift I received for the holidays this year!)  Garlic boosts immunity and helps with getting rid of those icky germs.  Yes, that is technical medical language!

The Ultimate Cold Buster!

 

Leave a comment